Versatile Blogger Award

I’ve been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award by Inspiring Max. Thank you, Max. I feel honoured.

The rules

  • Show the award on your blog.
  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Share seven facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 blogs.
  • Link your nominees’ blogs, and let them know.

Seven facts about me

  1. I’m not keen on receiving blogger awards, but I think it’s bad-mannered not to respond at all when someone has nominated me.
  2. I have no idea why I blog, but a few people seem to like my writing and photography.
  3. I don’t really speak English – I only studied it. That’s why I write mainly in German.
  4. I’m married without children.
  5. I’m currently a househusband.
  6. I like travelling, listening to music and going to the cinema.
  7. I usually dislike lists of sentences that all begin with the personal pronoun I.

My nominations

Since this isn’t my first nomination, I know that many of my fellow bloggers, for various reasons, feel insecure about accepting awards. I therefore nominate anyone who considers themself versatile.

